Hadron cloud mining-alpha stage Day 3

in #hadron7 years ago

Day 3
Similar to the first day, when i came back from work both mining browsers stopped working due to memory leak issues. I got another message that my computer was low on memory. A simple logout and restart got the mining back up and running, but these are the types of issues or bugs that the project team wants to identify and address before scaling mining up for the next big intake. Tomorrow I'll see how it is mining on firefox quantum. Hopefully no issues. Good chance the issues are just related to my shitty computer (6gb ram) but i wouldn't be surprised if the team makes it accessible for those with limited computer specs.

Got about 660 coins so far. Not much but still solid.

Some interesting cases today. Somebody was able to mine with a smart mirror. I had no idea those existed lol. There's a suggestion to mine from the phone during the night with the phone plugged in. I'll be doing that tonight and giving my laptop a rest. Below is a screenshot of the mining screen.
Copy of Screenshot_20180118-203410 (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65