You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Superpower In 30 Days - Day 3 The Keys To Unlocking The Superbrain.

in #hacks6 years ago

Thanks for the very informative post, I think you nailed it. I can remember nothing, perhaps some of these techniques could help me improve.
Voted and followed, feel free to visit my blog and check some posts when you have the time.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading and I think you still need to commit people for saying "let's do a selfie".

I agree! The worst part is that pouched lip thing. I hate that! Just freakin smile, I don't find that look like you just got punched in the face appealing in the least!
I could have taken that line a bit farther, (wanna be in the shot?)but it seemed a little crude. :)
Thanks for reading my stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50