Upgrade your bandwidth with a browser change!

in #hacks7 years ago (edited)


I just upgraded my bandwidth (internet speed) by using a better browser.
After downloading the Brave browser today and trying it out I am blown away with the speed. Check out the video from Brave.

IMG_0262.PNG

Speed is what I love but the security and privacy is what I really appreciate. Brave comes preloaded with ad and tracking blockers.

Brave works on most platforms and devices which is another key to a successful browsing experience. I can go from mobile and have all the advantages in the Brave browser.

The last bonus I will share is that Brave also pulls in your password manager. It places a toolbar front and center after selecting a user name or password dialogue box.

IMG_0261.PNG

Really like this browser so far. Have you tried it let me know? What are the features you love?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35