Why not ("yes") a hackintosh -part2

in #hackintosh7 years ago

Remember my post about why not a Hackintosh? Don't know what I am talking about? Go check it out!


I ended making one

This is very controversial to what I did say about it. First of all, I did not have the money and when I created it I was bored. I grabbed my keyboard mouse and go for a trip in the web. I typed xcode in windows and obviously Hackintosh come up. Bored how I was I decided creating one. Followed a guide and got it working... I familiarized myself with MacOS. Coming form windows it took a while to understand on how to open the finder (File explorer).
Want to make one? here the link for the guide I used:


If you got a problem write it down in the comments and I will try to help you fixed. By TRY I mean MAYBE. I don't promise I will but you lose nothing commenting.


Short story, Don't worry I will come up with better ones, Christmas vacation coming to school, so I will get more time. Follow me to make sure you don't miss one.
Follow, Comment, Earn! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @kalilinux! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44