Why a real Mac is better than a hackintosh

in #hackintosh7 years ago

As you may know hackintosh are around. Some make them to save money, others develop Apps. A hackintosh is the worst way to get MacOS.


**buy a real Mac** First of all you save a lot of time buying one ratter than making one. I tried to do one it took me 2.5 weeks to get it working and the day after it stop working. I lose a lot of time there. A real Mac is more reliable and your sure have a totally working copy of MacOS. Your sure it will work. **price** Yes I know a real Mac cost about 1000$ and you can get a better pc with better specs. Your like: I rater spend time on it and get it free than pay. But the time is not worth IT. **legal** A hackintosh is not illegal but it’s not encouraged to make. Your violating the terms of use of MacOS. Fbs terms of use are there for a reason... And your proving that your not respecting people ideas 💡. **compatibilty** Macs reamian compatible for 10 years! Your hackintosh could brake in one hour. For the price is worth it. **final opinion** I will certainly stay with the Mac. I highly encourage to buy a real instead of making one. The money you paid for it is used to make MacOS better.
**thanks for reading and share your opinion in the comments. Upvote this it took a long time to do. If want to know what I will do with the money you can go check my profile to see a story I made about it.** **upvote, comment, share, earn**
Sort:  

I needed 2 days for my hackintosh, now that I know my way around I can even build one in a few hours. real mac overheat very often and have little power and are expensive in addition it is so if man built a hackintosh know man very well with mac os (my first hackintosh $ 60) now I have 3 hackis

thats it, Apple simply do not offer the Mac some people need/want

"I tried to do one it took me 2.5 weeks to get it working and the day after it stop working." - sure because you did it the old way instead of The New Way which is millions times better and of course give you much more benefits real Macs can't give you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44