help me!! I lose my account

in #hacking6 years ago (edited)

My account is @coffeex and this account is a minor account
I accidentally pasted my login key into the comment

EED47CFD-2181-4F4C-9A32-3E356C8BC09B.jpeg

I tried to delete the comment right away.
I have already lost permissions before deleting

9 minutes ago Money transfer 394.950 STEEM to jiganomics
9 minutes ago Money transfer 31.304 SBD to jiganomics

Steam and Steam dollars were transferred to the other account @jiganomics
He seems to be habitually hijacking accounts without doing anything.

Is there a way to close accounts that perform this malicious activity?

First, the recovery request is in one state
I do not know what to do right now.
What should I do?
I urgently need help !!!

@ned help me !!
I know I made a foolish mistake, but I need your help urgently.

Sort:  

Congratulations @samdasoo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Do you recover your account? I got my account back already. I'm not sure how we can get SBD back. I I accidentally pasted my login key also on my blog. And this guy took all my SBD!

There is no way to recover the lost steem and SBD. I just have to find a way to sanction accounts that continue malicious activity.

Congratulations @samdasoo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @samdasoo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @samdasoo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @samdasoo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89