You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Car Hacking) PKES Passive Key Entry System Attack KEY RELAY attack. (Two Factor Authentication for Cars)

in #hacking7 years ago

Hello my dear friend, Weston Hecker! How can I find out more information about this project? I'm a pentester from Ukraine, I want to make/receive a copy of such a device. And make a newspaper/television report about the vulnerability of modern machine safety systems in Ukraine. How can I talk to you about this?

Sort:  

Hit me up on twitter and message me I will send you one :-) I will be demoing it in lasvegas at defcon
https://www.defcon.org/html/defcon-25/dc-25-demolabs.html also talking about it in the carhacking village.

хорошего дня

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41