My boss is a wicked man!!

in #hacking6 years ago

My boss is a wicked man.. I am due for promotion for the past three years but he wouldn't recommend me for it.. Instead he gave my colleagues he is having sex with. I was frustrated and needed help until my friend told me to talk to an hacker who could hack his computer and make the necessary recommendations.. I contacted many hackers which are fake but how God will have it. When am about to give up. I met Bryan who offers to connect me to a real hacker.. In case you need a hacker.. Contact Bryan on his Gmail [email protected].

Note that he is not a hacker.. He was a victim of fake hackers that wants to put an end to them all by helping us to get a real one... [email protected]

Sort:  

@natleary, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82