Hacker Summer Camp

in #hacking7 years ago (edited)

So far so good!

I m sorry that I have not been posting much. I try to do better. Ive been very busying going to confrences, being on podcast and generally living it up.

I ll put the links below.

Most of this year I have been working on OSINT techniques. This is Open Source Intel gathering and the impact that it has on the world both on and off line. OSINT is one of the most important things out there becasue it does touch some much of the offline world. I have some ideas about how the average person can use OSINT in their day to day lives to help with anything from the price of gas and groceries to the next career or company that you work for.

More on that later.

I dont have anyone following me and maybe this is not the best platform to be posting infosec news. I love the idea of Steem and Steemit. Maybe my marketing is off and im not taging stuff correct. Maybe Im not a gorgeous blonde so that does not draw the followers. Perhaps I ll just post a picture to lure the people in :-)

Either way, if you are reading this, thank you. I took the time to write it and Im very passionate about the InfoSec/OSINT/Hacker space. I want to expose the holes in the system so we know what to do when there is an attack.

Until next time....watch my videos!! maybe you like them, maybe you will not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29