Hacking.......

in #hacking6 years ago

My older account got hacked and now I am recovering my lost.. I lost 432$ from that account and I have some reason to believe that @hasnandaputra have something to do with that ... Anyways I will be taking back what I lost from the community.

The username @hasnandaputra created a site called autosteam, whereby people put there username and password. Later the SBD and the steem power will be moved to his own account...

Steemit we need ur help

Fight against hacking

Steemit wont help so I am taking it back myself! Disappointed in the support!

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71