You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn to be a hacker: from newbie to ...??

in #hacking7 years ago

Well thank you very much. I ran the Google search as you suggested and it produced good results.
https://www.google.com/#q=%22steemit%22+hacking+tutorial

For the record, I ran numerous searches on Google including various combinations of "multiple" "tags" "site:steemit.com" etc and bombed out. So I got myself hung up on the idea of multiple tags and it seems Steemit doesn't lend itself to that. Anyway, your simple and effective solution was exactly what I needed. Thank you!

Sort:  

Glad I could help. Using that "verbatim" tool helps to weed out all the garbage results. This is the link I should of posted, your post is now the number 2 result. https://www.google.com/search?q=google.com&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8#tbs=li:1&q=%22steemit%22+hacking+tutorial
"Hack the planet!"

Hi @the-bitcoin-dood, Wanted to thank you for the early encouragement. I commented below about an abrupt interruption that I had immediately after I posted about diving into my self-learning of hacking.

Good news: I am now back on track, and hacked my first computer! I wrote about it in this @steemit blog post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59