You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I know life goes on, but I still mourn my hacked account

in #hacking6 years ago

Aww, i know exactly how you feel, i joined steemit for the first time last year, with full enthusaism and opptimism, and i was doing okay for a newbie until one night i had an interview section with @papa-perper for a new series i was sopused to start that day, and i couldnt log in, i tried and tried and it kept on telling me incorrect password until i ctrated a new one and forgot to copy that one out, and that was it...all my effort gone in one click.. Its been since last year, but i still miss that account @arizonawise...
Well, kpele my dear, when one door closses..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35