You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someone HACKED me...

in #hacked7 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry to see they hit you.

They are a well financed and highly technical group of individuals.

Sometimes you just have to be Long on the Madness of Crowds.

Sort:  

The best defense against hackers is having your wealth locked up in steem power.

Can you help me get Twitter to deactivate my Twitter @kennethbosak thanks

Try to get everybody you know to report that your account has been hacked. They just need to go to your profile and click "more user options."

twitter-acct-hacked.png

I found this link that may be helpful: https://support.twitter.com/forms/hacked

I have tweeted the situation to all my followers. Not sure what else I can do ...

I can't thank you enough!!

Also done now

I reported it, thanks for finding the form

I reported to..

Your a friend of mine on FB, I will report to them that you have been hacked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13