You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CAN'T SEEM TO POWER UP - HAVE I BEEN HACKED OR IS THIS NORMAL?

in #hacked8 years ago

Oh, this is a simple problem. Go to https://steemd.com/@bbrewer
It tracks all the data and actions from your account, including the day in which you initiated a Steem-dollar to STEEM conversion. This should give you an idea on when you'll receive your STEEM.

Sort:  

Found it:

It says six days ago. You should receive your STEEMs tomorrow.

I wish my vote were worth more today so I could repay you! Thank you so much. Using the link in your first reply I just found it as well and was coming back to post it. Haha, you beat me to it!

I just had one more day to go! I guess this is why they say "patience is a virtue." :)

You're welcome, bbrewer! I'm surprised someone actually found one of my comments helpful. I'm usually the one that asks a lot of questions, hahaha.

You are powering up my friend!

@nineyards thank you as well. I was just in the same dilemma and was able to see it in my steemd page. Thanks again!!! Wish my upvote would have earned you comment something! I'll come find you when my convert is done and SP is up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43