You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I fell for a scam, but steemit recovered my account. Also I have 400 followers and I want to celebrate both by giving two weeks 400SP of delegation to one of my followers

in #hacked7 years ago

It’s really nice you were able to get your account back, you must be really happy lol. Cause i’m Happy for you and what you doing right now would be really helpful especially to people who really needs it.
Anyways tbh I need this delegation because I think no one see’s my content and it’s really not encouraging, all though I ain’t loosing hope. But it would really be lovely if you actually get encouraged for your hard work you know.I just really need this delegation. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68