You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someone HACKED me...

in #hacked7 years ago

The community came to this conclusion and informed me. Based on the videos published by the "hackers". Other than that you're right I don't know for sure. I'll never know for sure. But odds are... In addition people have been warning me they are seeing hits on the dark web for Kenn Bosak. So this isn't a game. I'm not playing. I quit. I can't compete with hits being taken out on the dark web...

Sort:  

In addition people have been warning me they are seeing hits on the dark web for Kenn Bosak.

Did they happen to screenshot it?

Dude I don't know what to say... This is what really frustrates me about steemit. @dan you see the shit that is going down on your platform. Stop flagging @berniesanders and focus on this right here. I have a feeling if you never came to steemit you probably would not have gotten hacked. There is a reason they didn't hack your steemit account...

What are you accusing me of exactly?

Not accusing you of anything. I'm just saying that the hackers left your steemit account so they could give you one outlet especially if it's true who you say hackes you or at least initiated the hack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99