You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I fell for a scam, but steemit recovered my account. Also I have 400 followers and I want to celebrate both by giving two weeks 400SP of delegation to one of my followers

in #hacked6 years ago

Wow. I am really sorry about the hack and very thankful of course, to @arcange for covering up for you by downvoting the scammers.

I know it could be so disappointing to have to star over but thankfully, you're not.
And I'm happy for you and about it.

Why would I want a 400 SP Delegation?

I see a lot of newbies and minnows alike struggling to get heard on the platform.
Churning out great contents but not being rewarded for their efforts.

It breaks my heart.

I feel even more heartbroken when I get messages from minnows asking me to invite their posts.

It pains me that I am not able to give them more than a $0.000.
Because my upvote is worth Nada.

If I get a 400 SP delegation, I would visit the #introducemyself/yourself tag and do well to upvote posts as that is where a newbie's journey begins.

As it doesn't end there, I'll ensure I check through their blogs at intervals for new contents so I could upvote also.

Also, there are a lot of people creating good contents, I will do well to go through some specific tags such as life, fiction, motivation, story etc and upvote contents that are of high quality.

Thanks so much for this voracious opportunity.
It is in no way taken for granted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52