You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I fell for a scam, but steemit recovered my account. Also I have 400 followers and I want to celebrate both by giving two weeks 400SP of delegation to one of my followers

in #hacked7 years ago (edited)

Hey @hefziba i found you through your following you comment on @endorphoenix page, and because of her reply to you i came and had a look at your feed.
Sorry to hear your account got hacked but every cloud has a silver lining, from your honesty and your great shine my new friend, you now have at least two more followers @endorphoenix and myself @happysmileyman
So i am not asking you to give me the 200 SP for a few weeks even though i know i could do a lot of beautiful magick with it and make many people smile.
I decided as its such an amazing feeling to give to those that apreciate it, i would like to whole heartedly nominate @endorphoenix for this 200SP gift as i know in my heart it would be used wisely. 😊

Wishing you a brilliant day my new friend and here's wishing us all infinite possibilites to create abundant happiness and wealth for everyone that deserves it 😊😊

Sort:  

I really liked her post, and I think its really nice of you to nominate her.
I think your steemit name is brilliant, it immediately made me smile, but I would like less than Infinite possibilities to happiness, as Im already happy, there are only infinitive possibilities to get less happy. I will check out your posts as well.

Blessings your way @hefziba glad my profile gave you a smile that was the idea 😊

Just shows me the magic is working, raising our vibrations sharing smiles and happiness that can then ignite many smiles in others😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68