You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I fell for a scam, but steemit recovered my account. Also I have 400 followers and I want to celebrate both by giving two weeks 400SP of delegation to one of my followers

in #hacked6 years ago

Wow sorry to hear you got scammed. I was actually planning to write a steemit post on how to protect yourself from scams and hacks ever since Philakone got hacked but I been busy with work. If I am lucky enough to win the 400 SP delegated I will surely find the time to write out the post :)

Thank you

Sort:  

It is hard to start on Steemit, it took me two months to figure out what I wanted to write. Write about what you love or what you are good at, provide help to others or be funny. Whatever makes you tick and makes you different.
I knew philakone got hacked, and I knew the scam, but I was just checking my post and in a hurry, it was so stupid, all the warning signs were there.
I love to read something from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43