You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I fell for a scam, but steemit recovered my account. Also I have 400 followers and I want to celebrate both by giving two weeks 400SP of delegation to one of my followers

in #hacked7 years ago

I need 400 SP delegation because I think I create quality content but they get barely noticed. I have countless poems based on electrical engineering and time travel and that is a very rare kind of jazz on internet. I don't just write weird stuff. My analogies are concise and my metaphors are killer. I just don't have audience. With your delegated 400SP, the first thing I'll do is ask around how higher SP can contribute to larger loyal audience and when I find out I will do those things for two weeks.

congratulations on you account recovery. It'd have been gruesome for you to start from the bottom. It's inhumane down here. I can barely move things around with what power I have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68