You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I fell for a scam, but steemit recovered my account. Also I have 400 followers and I want to celebrate both by giving two weeks 400SP of delegation to one of my followers

in #hacked6 years ago
Hello @hefziba,

@arcange did a pretty good job in downvoting the scammers on steemit we are sincerely grateful to you @arcange for what you have done.
#GreatJob.


A hearty congratulations to a soft hearted mother on steemit, I have admired the way you encourage my friend @inspiredgideon1 we are all grateful to you for this show of immense love.

Truly we all are trying to build our steemit accounts, minnows most especially find it so difficult to be consistent to the block chain because they feel less appreciated for their great input.

With the 400sp delegation, minnows coming into the system that have put in much hard work, dedication and passion towards creating exceptional and high quality contents would be rewarded.

I believe this would give them a boost to do more to get recognized by others out there.

Thanks @inspiredgideon1 for been a great friend to me on this platform.
God bless the minnows(newbies on steemit)
We can't love you less❤💖💝.

I am sure gonna be a good supporter of @hefziba
I am glad to add up to the number of followers you have.
Thanks for this opportunity 💜❤💖

Sort:  

What a lovely reply. I see you are doing quite well on steemit and working really hard. I'm impressed you are a lady pharmacist, as I am a chemist myself, and I thought chemistry to the student pharmacists in the university during my PhD. Are you working at a pharmacy?

Good morning @hefziba I am glad to know this aspect of your Professional word, wow you really did pretty great teaching Pharmaceutical Chemistry during your PhD.

I am currently awaiting for my induction/oath taking ceremony.
Just last 2 weeks we were notified to come carry out our Induction clearance.

Thanks to steemit, my hardwork paid I was able to from my earnings pay my induction fee and provide other documents required.
IMG_20180308_104222.jpg

IMG_20180309_075122.jpg

I would apply for internship spaces across Nigeria Hospitals when I have got my license after my induction, currently I am supporting my Mum run her Sports Business here in my hometown until it's time for my Internship.

I am so proud of your academic success.
Remain the best.

Hi Euniral
How wonderfull you got to be able to pay your fees via steemit. Does the internship pay anything? we do pay our interns here in the Netherlands, though we don't have to. I feel proud of you as well, your mother must be over the moon with your accomplishments, as a student and as a steemian!

My PhD finished in 2004, and I moved away from the University. But currently I have a technical start-up company, and we we work together with academics, even hospitals, and I am really enjoying it.

Wow I am getting to know even more amazing things about you, I am proud of you and your kids are lucky to have someone like you as a mum.
Over here in Nigeria Interns are paid pretty well, I sure can't wait to start so as to help support Mum And Dad even more.

I am currently 21years old, finished Pharmacy school at age 20 and feels so so good to begin life outside school.
Thanks so much for your reply, it means a lot to me.
Thanks so much for following me I heart you Dearie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52