You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I fell for a scam, but steemit recovered my account. Also I have 400 followers and I want to celebrate both by giving two weeks 400SP of delegation to one of my followers

in #hacked7 years ago

Am so happy for you @hefziba, i have been a victim of scam before , it's always an experience one will never want to go through again.

Congratulations and welcome back.

Getting the 400SP delegation will really be a source of strength to me.

Just yesterday i was telling a friend how my upvote wasn't adding any value and how it has discouraged me as i couldn't upvote any article.

The delegation will help me alot to be more active on this platform and also help me support my follow minnows for their quality content as most of put so much effort in the system but hardly get noticed.

Thanks alot for your kind gesture, am upvoting and resteeming for more visibility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68