You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOUR LOCAL STEEMIANS MADE IT TO US SEMI-FINALISTS AND HEADING TO BEIJING, CHINA. SEE YOU THERE!!! 🇺🇸 ✈️ 🇨🇳

in #hackathon7 years ago

Interesting news. I watched the video, but i think the information can be viewed quickly here: Power Lunch. Basically, as its stated in there, A typical household consumes more electricity for heating and cooling purposes than any other single use, to address that problem, wisely, with technology, deserves a distinction. Good job Guys.

Sort:  

Thank u. I did screenshot that description but I will add that in text instead of just pic.

yeah, content first then experience later, for some reason i think is a good way to attract more readers, but just my opinion, you had my attention for the very begining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64335.75
ETH 3497.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54