You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iPhone Hacker for Hire: How to Hire a Hacker for iPhone WhatsApp & Apps Access.

in #hack2 years ago

To bypass the blocking, you need to contact technical support. This method can be effective if you purchased your iPhone or iPad in a specialized store and saved all the documents for the purchase of the device, for example, a receipt, warranty card, etc. To use this method, immediately after detecting the inability to activate your Apple phone or tablet, follow these steps. If all this is not for you, then you should contact the service https://priorityunlock.com/unlock-iphone /, which will help you greatly simplify this task.

Sort:  

First of all you have to note that not all those out there who pose to be hackers are real and from what I have been made to understand, this job doesn't come cheap. I have been a victim of fake ass hackers who took me for over five thousand dollars in bits this happened until I met this geeky fellow, the best hacker out there (cybermeniahacks @ gmail com) just as his name implies he's a hacking god. He helped me recover stolen funds from the fakes and also hack my husbands phone and Facebook and all I can say now is I'm a lot happier thanks to him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37