You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A notification I just got from steemit, is it for real? I am really scared of people hacking off my steemit account.

in #hack7 years ago

This post smells...
Where do you read about "hacking"?
Please avoid this behaviour just to attract people opening your post, even because it is definitely counter-productive.
Thanks

Sort:  

You enjoy being stupid when you see people asking question to be sure of their next actions, how can you say it makes no sense to ask questions, who does that you idiot, I don't advice that anyone else should reply to your comment because the attention you just got from me is more than enough for your life time, I can now see how much a productive stemming your post have made you to be. Ugly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65