You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iPhone Hacker for Hire: How to Hire a Hacker for iPhone WhatsApp & Apps Access.

in #hack3 months ago

Trust me its best to always know what your partner is up to. My ex partner was acting shady by going to corners to pick up calls at odd hours. when i asked who he was on the phone with he told me its work related. I really wanted to find out myself by i had no access into his mobile phone. i reached out to this team hacker i met online through reviews hackerspytech @ gmail com and they gave me full access into my partners phone remotely and from my phone i was able to view his whatsapp messages , text messages , facebook messages , tinder , instagram , call logs . my ex did not know all the time that i was watching him moves as he went to different hotels with women he met on tinder app

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48