Please Kill CHEETAH

in #hack8 years ago

Yeaahhh I´m not Crazy. We Need to Kill Cheetah.
Yesterday I had posted about Pokemon Go, a simple post that show about PokeDrone, a new drone specifically made to catch Pokemon, but my sorprise was when I saw my post vote. A user bot called Cheetah (https://steemit.com/@cheetah) Acces to my post and vote negative. The bot left a message that i saw in other posts of others users; this is the message:
"I have downvoted you as you are on my banlist (likely as a known bot/plagiarist/spammer).
I am a robot, to help support the stop of spam, help flag bad posts!"
I was checking his account and the sucker bot has at least 3 accounts, Cheetah, Cheetah01, Cheetah02.
He downvoted 5 times. Please, helpme. I don´t know if steemit is cheking the spam accounts or the bots... but please Steemit... KILL CHEETAH

Sort:  

Just let @anyx know there is a problem with his bot. No need to kill a good thing that helps keep spam down. No system is perfect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83