Coffee is our habit every dayssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #habit7 years ago

Coffee.....!!! There are to much variants of Its, absolutely I am a coffee drinker .... This is a story' of our habit ini Banda Aceh Town. This Town is also called 1001 coffee shops.

When we got together it always coffee would accopany us toIMG_20161111_220807.jpg discussion about anything example businessman or other thing....

Alright. If you like join us here .... And tasted out habit to be a coffee drinker......!!!!

Sort:  

Some of us don't drink any, some only in the morning for that "boost", while others have a few a day. How many cups do you usually have? As for me i average around 2-3 per day but still prefer tea over coffee.

Yeah, is not good habit for us..... I just drink more 3 Times a days.....Did yu think about???

gotta have a morning jolt

Not only morning....But morning. After lunch and dinner.....

Apa kabar?? :D

Welcome to Steemit my friend, hope you make yourself comfortable here.
Have a great day!

Khabar Baek. Welcome too.....!!!

I am sorry .... This account is unactive caused I had forgetten password....So mungkin new account now is @jasmadiyunus ... Follow up me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36