My thoughts

in #habit6 years ago

​Just felt like sharing this 3 quote with little explanations today.

  1. The habits you do not conquer in private will conquer and disgrace you in public.

Well I know some people will start to argue if this statement is true and will Start looking for scientific proof. That’s good, but this statement is true, do you know that you can’t cover your attitude / habit for a long time, it will always show up it’s ugly head at some time.

[20180228_132050.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmWVP6SJfeTPMgRbtftaZmjHLPrm1xNh4vmtzjdkNy516P

For example I have a very bad habit of biting my nails, I always try to do it when I am Alone, but what is funny is that I started doing it publicly and unconsciously before I was being corrected.

  1. Your action is a product of your thoughts, because no man doeth anything without first thinking it through in his mind / heart.

No wonder the bible says out of the heart cometh the issues of life. My friends we Need to do all things necessary to protect our heart from taking wrong information’s in and also put our best in floushing out of our heart thoughts that are not right because we eventually do them. The heart / mind is the place where all what we do are first determine and decided.

Check out the rest on my blog
Www.perfectwinner.wordpress.com!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77