What you do not have to do in the morning!

in #habit6 years ago

I found an interesting video about what we should not do as soon as we wake up.

I just want to remember a few habits to avoid:

  • Stop check social media.
  • Stop eating unhealthy food
  • It's complaining
Sort:  

Unfortunately we are all addicted to smartphones. I was finally cured from checking social media from my bed. I started investing in crypto and my habits booomed again. We are trapped in technology :) Thanks for sharing @luciancovaci.

I know this, me too !
I try again one day a week without a smartphone. I use only like a phone !

Thank you so much 😊 I'll definitely be trying this in the morning .... because it's a struggle getting up in the morning!

I'm glad if you can make a change!

This post has received a 0.97 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @luciancovaci.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83