You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sock mathematics: Today I wear 2 different socks but from my favourite pairs

in #habit6 years ago (edited)

Hahahaa that made me laugh hard bro.You are indeed a genious lol.
Don't wanna be a grammar Nazi but it's "wear" not "where".
I am far worst from you in speaking and writing in English but my stupid brain wanted me to point this out.

Sort:  

Haha thank you man ! I hope I could inspire you to calculate your own luck&joy :D

Don't wanna be a grammar Nazi but it's "wear" not "where".

I changed it to wear :P Thanks for being a "grammar geek" ;) hihi

Have a nice day !

#engagetogrow

Haha no offence man but I am a little weird sometimes.
Have a nice day too bro.
Peace

Stay wierd my friend ! I love wierd people :D

#engagetogrow

Me too!hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42