🤓

in #habit3 years ago

Managing a habit. Positive and negative. Habits both positive and negative ones has great influence on us. A positive influence if the habit is positive and negative if otherwise. I grew in an environment where cultism and criminal activities ruled. Drinking and smoking wasn't frown at. Children of 9 and 10 could smoke but my challenge was the morale to tell my friends no even when I didn't want to join but I decided never to go their way and I grew not having friends in that environment and my dad took a decision of changing our location and we moved to a new environment and I didn't do what others loved. Your habit today will ask you a question tomorrow. Remember habits are easy to form but nearly too difficult to break from. One poor habit I have is not knowing when to go to bed. Trying to change is trying to make it worse. Share your habit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30