📶 Can WiFi makes us sick?

in #haarp6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

great to have you back here to read my second post.

As I mentioned in my welcome post, the next topic we're going into is H.A.A.R.P.

Before that I will and need to introduce you smoothly into the world of rays and waves.

image.png

So, this article is about what WiFi is doing to us

The decisive experiment was from a danish school class, after complainments about inconcentration during the morning hours by the pupils.

They planted cress and put it next to the WiFi router.
A second one has been planted away from the rays to check the difference.

image.png

The are no additional words. That picture speaks for itself.

image.png

You'll also be able to find some articles on the Internet, which say the rays are harmless.
e.g.

The lack of an apparent biophysical mechanism of interaction and the generally negative results of other studies using RF exposures at similar levels as Wi-Fi (Jauchem 2008; Habash et al. 2009; Vecchia et al. 2009; IARC 2011) provide no basis to anticipate that Wi-Fi exposure will cause any biological effects. The overwhelming consensus of health agencies around the world is that RF exposures below international (ICNIRP or IEEE) exposure limits have not been shown to produce any health hazard (Verschaeve 2012).

Yes sure, they don't hit the exposure limits. But are these limits really harmless to us?

What will happen to a little baby, sleeping day for day next to the WiFi router? Think about it.

Just a few diseases or ailments caused by WiFi:

  • Contributes to the Development of Insomnia
  • Damaging to Childhood Development
  • Affects Cell Growth
  • Derails Brain Function
  • Reduces Brain Activity in Females
  • Neutralizes Sperm
  • May Impact Fertility
  • Provokes Cardiac Stress

Source: Global Healing Center
image.png

This is just a little introduction and only the top of the iceberg.

You will always find articles against it, but I can tell you, that I researched and also tried out by myself to have the proof for me. I didn't repeat the cress experiment for me, because I already know, what rays can do.
But I did an experiment with something else, what I will tell you later in future articles.
It was so unbelievable that I needed to build such a thing as well to proof to myself that it is a true and working device.

There are fake articles on the Internet to make people not believe in the truth. Try always to proof to yourself.
image.png

First you need to learn and understand step by step

What you've learned today?

  • Rays can interact with the nature
  • WiFi is not as harmless as some people say
  • Try to make you own experiments
  • Don't always believe in what other people are telling



Follow me and don't miss my next article about H.A.A.R.P.
By the way: Routers have shorter waves and are acting in the gigahertz range.
H.A.A.R.P. is using longer waves in the lower hertz range.


Watch this video from @lildanea about electro-smog

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38