You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wenn Fetzen fliegen, fliegen Fetzen - Dunkelheit und Blaues Haar

in #haare6 years ago

Nice photos my dear Nackte, reminds me of the 'astronots' on the 'space' station. I looked back at your old posts and found the ones with a big doobie hanging out of your mouth, absolutely loved it, they're the best ones. Super seductive. Hope all is well on the other side of the border.

Sort:  

Yes, very well my Flämisch (correct?) friend. I see, you appreciate our lady maryjane as well ;) Thank you for complimenting my photos and yes, I do see the resemblance you are mentioning, except that I don't wear any hairspray nor do I hang upside down. On that note, keep riding the planes and enjoy the flatness of your lands, cheers!

Haha, glad you have the eyes to see Nackte. Funny stuff my dear. ;-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86