WE HAD SEX

in #h6 years ago

I always feel lucky to have met her. The love she shows, the smiles she gives, the feelings she prompted and the “forever young” desire she had put in my heart cannot be expressed by mere words neither can it be dramatized in actions. But despite her out ward appearance and qualities, we were yet to have SEX. Funnily I have come to the height where I strongly believe that for sure psychological foundation to be founded for any form of relationship, SEX must come first; please don’t judge me. Little wonder when I meet any fellow (especially the opposite sex) my belief takes the best of me to always make out time for SEX in a way that is conscious and fun.
Thou fun!!!
But how come I easily have SEX with others but was yet to have SEX with her? What a “silly” of me.
Was it because I was so madly in love with her that I got blinded?
Was it because I was scared to anger her cos I vividly remember making Toyin vexed when I went too hard on SEX and even Sandra stopped talking to me after my first two moves. Hummmm Taiwo still detests me and calls me “old buck” all because of SEX. The most funny of them is even Ifoma who I was all most satisfied with on SEX issue suddenly failed at the end of the whole test.
What will be my fate on her; my angel?
But why am I really scared?
Will it really turn out bad as in the case of others?
Least I forget Lillian even told her friends that I’m too hard on SEX….. oh! What a world of frustration.
The truth be told, she is indeed more decent than them all, so I expected her to flow with me if I bring up the issue of SEX and even have better understanding why we must all endeavor to engage in SEX; all my thoughts seem like an illusion.
After a long narrow thought, I had my peace well kept.
Being a learned handsome just dude, I didn’t want affliction to repeat itself again (say “hundredth time”) to avoid making fool of my noble self again. The truth is that I always want to make mommy proud. Apart from making mommy proud, I so much believe in the ministry I have been called into and the fact that a generation is attached to me and I won’t for any reason want to put them to shame.
Wahoooo!!!!!
I have so many philosophies and my disposition to issues are firmly based on my philosophies which I can’t deny or resent. One of my philosophies holds its saying that “marriage has a sure way of influencing one’s purpose on earth (in life).
Her culture was indeed the marriageable kind and I was ready to say “I do”. But she must first pass the SEX test.
What if I fail in this due to my negligence in engaging her for SEX?
The fear of failing gave me the strong reason why I must have SEX with her before our relationship gets more serious to the point of “a smoked fish”.
Reason being that, if she passes the test, I will be happy and make necessary preparations for the formal introduction of my hard discovered lost rib to my folks and also meet hers.

SEX is killing me!!! But how will I go about it with the lady I have come to see to be marriageable?

It was a mind blowing Sunday service and she happened to worship at my church since we had a family weekend (special Sunday). After the divine filling, the congregation all set out to go to their individual homes. We were not left out.

On our way, I made up my mind that come what may; we must have SEX when we get home. Still trying to mount up the required courage, we had already walked for 5mins just having our normal chat (about the just concluded service).
Like play, I felt a sharp push to start as we were about to step into my compound. But my phone rang. It cut off that feeling without a prior notice, which left me puzzled. Trying to pick the call, it was no other person but a recorded voice of ETISALAT telling me to subscribe for jokes. I wondered aloud, “what kind of a thing is this? Who told this people that I want joke at this very serious moment? In short, who joke help? “But since it was a machine talking to me, I angrily ended the call to meet with her since by now she was already inside the house. Getting inside the house, I noticed she was already in the kitchen trying to prepare something light for us to eat.
After the meal she had a little rest and said she was about leaving. She noticed how tensed I have become and calmly asked what was wrong with me. In feeling of sincere concern in her eyes melted my heart; and I knew it was the right time to make my move; letting go of fear. I was already lost in thought; thinking for the first move, cos I was sure that all I needed was to make the first move and if really she was called to be, she will understand the whole show.
Halleluya!!!...
Like a movie scene it all started…. SEX
But before I tell you my first move and her response move, I will want to make something clear. What to be made clear is the word SEX

The word SEX as being used is an acronym for SERIES of EMOTIONAL X-RAYING…. That is EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE.
Sorry I had to clarify that because I just received a call that somebody was thinking something else…please I beg you in God’s name……clear your conscience.

Pardon me for the break in discussion…

THE REASON FOR THIS WRITE-UP
Have you ever asked why?
 There are rampant broken marriages
 Quarrel in relationship of any kind
 Unhealthy societies
 Political instability
 Religious crisis (intra and inter) etc
The simple reason is EMOTIONAL IGNORANCE.

I want us to understand what EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE is.

EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE “is a conscious effort to know, understand, control and goodly express one’s emotions, and to relate with others in a way that seems upright simply because you try to understand them and at the same time tolerate them, bringing about peaceful coexistence” (Prince Chris Joel 2018)
If we all really take our time to understand EI, it will tend to help eliminate most crises we have in our today world.
It will be simple to say that EMOTIONAL IGNORANCE is the direct opposite of EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE.

Back to the story
Emotions are the blueprint of man. And by so doing, you can tell who a fellow is. The predictions of how a fellow might act or react to certain situations can (80%) be gotten from studying their emotions.

Imagine having being with a fellow for about 6months and you can’t tell his/her reactions as regards
 Be wronged and forgiving
 Giving and receiving
 Sharing and personalizing
 Love and hatred
 Peace and war
 Happiness and sadness
 Flexibility and rigidity
 Pride and be humble
 Fear and faith
 Cleanliness and being dirty etc.

It therefore means that such a relationship will indeed have so many issues. That is, misunderstanding will pop every now and then which will make it hard to continue. More also, the relationship can’t be productive thereby leaving the parties in empty hopes.

It is very important that we engage anyone we have any form of relationship with cos by so doing, we are sowing needed seeds that will bring forth needed fruits of a joyous and a fruitful-fulfilling relationship.
Never say it isn’t needed or necessary; because it really is. If this can be done in all ventures of man, then peaceful coexistence will become a cultural nature.

By having SEX with her, I came to know her better than I thought I did.

Princechrisjoel

Sort:  

@princechrisjoel, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56