Looking Back

in #h8 years ago

Today I look back the path I walked in life and realise that there were times of failure leading up until this point in my life, but I had the patience to keep persisting day in and day out on my dreams even when others couldn't see where I was going.
You see...
God isn't just gonna hand over the dream life to you, he's gonna make you earn it...
...and I'm not just saying you'll have to put out small fires...
You will have to put out huge fires and walk through them if you truly want to create something almost magical in your life.
One of these days I'll share all of my stories of overcoming huge obstacles, but for now, just realize, patience is everything, and if you can relax, calm down, yet keep pressing forward with relentless conviction...
Eventually you'll start to achieve everything you've always wanted out of life.
Take Care Guys..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69