Introduction

in #h6 years ago

Getting to know people is like travelling on a journey. Every step in that journey unrsvels their personslities. This is my first awkward steps just a child in the steemit journey.so there is more ahead.thanks @joyce-opkobo for introducing me to steemit and for telling me about the #classroomchallenge.i am so thrilled to be here.now lets get into the grove of my personality.my name is isesele rebecca okpokhen.i graduated from fedral polythecnic nasarawa.walking through the great walls of this institution was the greastest test of my self-confidence and patience. Studying in nas was fun. Never a place like that in the world l. From the dont pour water. In hall two to arrow guys in hall three down to the night classes. I bet that only nas student can relate with these. I will forever be found of these memories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44