Black pansy flowers

in #gyt2 years ago

Hi friends.Welcome to my photography blog. Today i want to share some photos of Marigold flowers photography. I like photography very much. Please pray for me that I can bring more beautiful beautiful photography in front of you. Photographs are provided.

IMG_20230108_195047.jpg

IMG_20230108_195035.jpg

FB_IMG_1673145899828.jpg

The flower you see in the photograph is a very rare flower. For this reason, a person who does not know this flower will often feel like someone who has seen it for the first time. However, later I am going to explain this flower to you in some detail. The black devil pansy sports pure black petals with a small yellow center. This biennial is cold hardy and can grow almost anywhere in the United States.

New plants bloom in early spring when this plant is established in a flower bed, making this plant suitable for perennial beds. This flower has become more attractive due to the fact that the flower is black. As most people see white and other colored flowers, black flowers are rarely seen. Hope you like the flower very much.. I think I like your photography very much. If you like it, don't support me all the time and stay with me by following.


Device Information


DeviceRedmi Note 10 Pro
LensDefault Lens
Editsnapseed
LocationBangladesh
Captured by@jannatulmim

Thanks for Visiting My Blog


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52