From the heart of a Gypsy

in #gypsy6 years ago

Very few people understand what I mean when I tell them I need to be outdoors. I need natural light and the wind in my hair, the rain on my face and sunshine on my skin. I know there will be a few of you on here who can resonate with what I am saying. We are the minority who are not satisfied working 9-5 in a job that doesn't allow us to ignite the spark within our souls. These jobs crush our spirits and obstruct our minds.

Our spirits should be free to create whatever we set our minds to. Everyone should have the opportunity to follow their passions and live out their dreams. If everyone took more time for themselves and truly understood what they wanted and worked out a way to get it, there wouldn't be as much emotional pain on this world. There would be more love and kindness.

Don't be afraid to go against the grain. Care less about what others think of you and more about how you think of yourself. In the end, we are all spirits seeking our purpose. Let's unite on that journey. Lift each other up and let the light shine on us all. A flower doesn't spend it's time competing against the other flowers in the meadow, instead it lifts its head up to the sun and focuses on blooming and being the most beautiful it can be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95