IIFYM / Full day of eating Ep 2 + sort of vlog & Snapchat madness

in #gym7 years ago (edited)

video from my girls you tube she will becoming here soon.

Sort:  

HomeAlone dont know how to cook

And seeing u eating those making me*** hungry***
Going to hit the restaurant..

Wow! Awesome ...Following you for more.
Please visit my profile hope you like my photography and please don't forget to follow and upvote me if you like..@saan 💐💐

Nice video @zeartul, i like and my resstem

@zeartul, check inbox you Steem chat

What happened to the doge ears? She looks like Anubis. :D
So much food in a video.
Makes me hungry. -_-
(that awesome digital weighing scale is dope!)

ears got cropped. She is a doberman.

she better come on here! DTube is working man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87