Fitness Motivation #1

in #gym6 years ago

Life is such a roller coaster, we all have some things to do that we put on the sideline and start strolling in space doing whatever else but that one thing that we should be doing the most. It’s easy to say bring discipline in your life and focus on your goals when all you ever had for the most part was no discipline, no mentor, no guidance. However, that doesn’t mean you’ll use that as an excuse to keep wasting time. This is my story, but even though I’ve my goals set up and I’m moving towards them, at times I fall off the wagon and everytime I fall off, I get back up. This fall on and off process keeps on happening till now, but everytime I fall off, I get back up faster than last time and this way I know I’m getting better and I hope you do the same. We all are human beings and we are not perfect, but we can keep trying and failing then never trying at all on the first place because if I try I know I’ve a hope of getting what I’m trying for as there’s no other way around. 5A4052B5-D37C-49CA-B527-50B7BDB038D5.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56