Why do you workout?

in #gym7 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2017-07-24 at 10.43.10.jpeg

I recently started to workout and I often ask myself this burning questions below:

Why do 1/you workout?

How does it make you feel to get lean and muscular?

When asked, most guys say things like:

  • "To look better, feel better, and improve self-confidence."

  • "I think it shows great mental and physical strength & body control."

  • "Personal achievement. Feeling proud and at peace with myself."

  • "Confident, self assured, positive."

  • "To feel respected and be a stronger person in day to day life."

  • "It makes me feel like I can accomplish so much more in life."

How many times do you guys workout in a week ?

Sort:  

Excercise is to the body what reading is to the mind. To be on my best productivity, i make sure i exercise 3 times every week

I am increasing my workouts from 4 times a week to 5 because each workout is taking longer and longer to finish.
What do you guys do if workouts take to long ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46