Natural View

in #gvdsi2 years ago

Hello community....
I hope you are all well and hat you are doing well.I am fine. Greetings from Bangladesh and welcome to my photography blog.
Today I am going to share with you a photography of a Beautiful Natural View. Seeing the natural scenery is mind-blowing. Both eyes want to look at that scene again and again. Below, the farmer's tireless toil eats the grain, and the vast sky above is like a ceremony of green. Seeing such a scene will make anyone happy. I took the pictures in my grandfather home villages. I hope everyone will like it. Everyone please pray for me that I can take better pictures

FB_IMG_1666083423773_1.jpg

FB_IMG_1666083553909_1.jpg

FB_IMG_1666083553909.jpg

Author and Photographer @signox

 Camera               Infinex Hot 11S
 Lens Defult          Lens 
 Category             Natural 
 Location             Bangladesh 🇧🇩 
 Edited               Lightroom CC
Sort:  

The kind of work you are doing is a lot of spamming, you should try to avoid such work and follow the rules here and then do the work. Please refrain from vote farming and improve the quality of writing. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50