The Good Vibes Contest: Gratefulness

in #gvcontest6 years ago (edited)


Hi friends, This time I decided to participate in the contest sponsored by @corina and I will talk a little about the 5 things in my life for which I am very grateful.

grate.jpg
  • First of all I thank God every day for a new day, for being able to wake up every morning, for having life and health.
    god.jpg

  • I am grateful for my mother, for giving me life, being her daughter, for being special with me and my family for supporting me in all my projects and always being there for me.

    mama.jpg

  • To my daughter, I appreciate the day when I come to my world to make her happier, and make each day have a better sense, by her side everything is perfect.

    Sin título.jpg

  • To my husband, for crossing in my life, being with me, for supporting me and for being a good dad for my daughter.

    esposo.jpg

  • And finally, I am grateful for being born in this beautiful land called Venezuela, which although it is currently going through problems, it is a beautiful country.
    vene.jpg

The bases of the contest can be found in the following link:
https://steemit.com/contest/@corina/the-good-vibes-contest-round-2-i-am-grateful

By @YUNAIRY

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yunairy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33