The Good Vibes Contest @corina entry

in #gvcontest6 years ago (edited)

hello my friends steemians these are my 5 things for which I am VERY grateful, personally I owe what I am today.

(1)🌟my parents🌟

First of all for my parents, even though I did not know my father because he died while I was a baby I thank him for having procreated and having fulfilled the cravings for my mother during the pregnancy hahaha ... I am grateful for my mother for having made me a woman of Well, to take care of me and fight me in my rebellious stage, for having supported me and I make the sacrifice so I can graduate. For being that little person who cares about me every day being so far away. Creanlo calls me every morning to know how to wake up ... or possibly it will be to know if I'm going to get married hahaha.















(2)🌟my brother🌟

How to forget my brother, my guide, my example to follow in all the pranks that I have done in life, my confidant and my best friend, today I am here in Ecuador thanks to him, who welcomed me into his home the first months while I settled in this country, auqnue for him I am his torment hahahaha but I adore him







(3)🌟my nephew🌟



This is my beautiful nephew, he made me fly emergency the day of his birth his name is javier mathias diaz rodriguez, my first nephew and the most beautiful of the family is a charm and it will be like his aunt joke

(4)🌟my friends from the office🌟




Even though we do not have much time knowing each other, they have been very nice and have supported me in my projects, really great team and I appreciate that they have allowed to be part of it, the work environment they generate is very familiar and pleasant and help to continue growing professionally and as a person


(5)🌟my best friend🌟





Last but not least, my best Fabian friend, we have known each other since we were girls, we have laughed, cried and played and we still study together and we graduated in the same race, and we lived together for a while but now we move, we do not work together but the love is the same, she knows my darkest secrets, she is also part of the people that have supported me throughout my life and I thank her for her unconditionality, I love her as a brother and I consider her as my family.


Well my friends these are the 5 reasons why I am grateful to have and make me be what I am now, I hope you liked my post .... I am still learning to organize things in post ... hahaha. You can find out but I'm improving there.

As a moral support, always appreciate what you have and enjoy it to the fullest so that you live without regrets

If you want to participate in this contest, entercontest.

Link


Sort:  

I WILL POST YOUR BLOG POST TO MY 35,000+ FOLLOWERS. SEND 0.5 SBD OR 0.5 STEEM TO a-0-0 WITH YOUR BLOG POST WEB PAGE ADDRESS IN THE MEMO.

This post received a 37% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @yangmi! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @yangmi님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 37% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67