Five things am grateful for (THE GOOD VIBES CONTEST @CORINA)

in #gvcontest6 years ago

I am really glad to be part of this contest. Thanks @corina for this great opportunity to really mention those things I am grateful for. This will also make God happy on His throne.

5 Things I am grateful for

images (5).jpeg
source

  • Grateful for the breathe of life,sleeping and waking up in His arms is a great favour.

  • Grateful for my family i.e my parents and siblings. They are such a blessing to my life.

  • Grateful for His(God) unfailing love and grace in my life

  • Grateful for all He created and including me because I am wonderfully and fearfully made in His own image

  • Grateful for the kind of woman I am turning into.

Thanks once again @corina.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37