THE BEST GIFT I HAVE RECEIVED,THE GOOD VIVE CONTEST OF @CORINA

in #gvcontest6 years ago

At first thanks dear @corina for giving us such a platform to share our beautiful moments with our best gift in our short life.

I am student,just completed my graduation .after marriage i was in a complicated position.i passed my days wih huge trouble and sorrows.cause all my family members wanted a baby from me.but i was unable for this.but the moment came to me.i became pregnant.But the moment was too complicated,cause my final exam had started,i felt too much worried about 2 best things,one is for my upcoming baby and one is for my education.i didn't loss my mind.Daily i took fresh air and did strong my mind for getting 2 beautiful gift.i participated all classes of my university with carefully.i didn't miss any program of my education.

IMG_20171127_124404.jpg

after nine months the most beautiful day came to me.It was the date of 06.26.2017.i gave birth my prince.In that moment i got the best gift from my GOD ever.

20170626_062021.jpg

it was really a awsm day not only for me but also for my family.actually nobody can feel that moment until a person become a parents.
At the same time i got my graduation result to,and that was outstanding result in my department.i got first position.I am too much lucky that at a same time i got 2 best gift in my life.now me with my prince.

2018-04-18-06-53-08-391.jpg

Thank you everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65