Five Things I’m Grateful For - THE GOOD VIBES CONTEST! - @CORINA ¡ENTRY!

in #gvcontest6 years ago (edited)
()

Five things I’m grateful for - The GOOD VIBES Contest! - @Corina

1.I am grateful for all the situations that brought me to this moment, all of them, good and bad, although at the time I did not understand them, I could learn that nothing happens by coincidence, and all of them left me teachings that helped me grow and learn that be happy is a decision that is in my hands, as my teacher always said "continue even if you do not understand.

2.I am grateful with the family I am forming and the family where I come from, because every day they give me the only thing that we take when we have to leave from this world, which are the beautiful moments that make up life itself.

3.I am grateful because in the work project that I develop I have the possibility to help many people to improve their quality of life and i know that I am leaving a positive mark in the hearts of each of them.

4. I am grateful because I have the power to decide to be happy here, now, with what I have and although I long a lot of things, I know that all of them will arrive in their moment without a desire because I am already complete with myself.

5. I am grateful to be alive and every moment is a miracle I live it and I enjoy it just by feeling that I breathe. Just being alive is already a reason to thank as long as there is life there is hope to grow and experience anything you want.

Thank you @corina for allowing me to remember through this contest that we live a life with purpose and that many times we forget that we do not lack anything to be happy.

Sort:  

I WILL POST YOUR BLOG POST TO MY 35,000+ FOLLOWERS. SEND 0.5 SBD OR 0.5 STEEM TO a-0-0 WITH YOUR BLOG POST WEB PAGE ADDRESS IN THE MEMO.

Beautiful looking nice post my friend!!
Take CARE.

Welcome bless you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94