The good vibes contest/ The best gift of my life

in #gvcontest6 years ago
Hello dear friends of steemit, I am pleased to greet you and show you my entry to the contest The good vibes, is the first one I participate in, I hope it is of your total pleasure, grateful to @corina for this great initiative and opportunity to show through this wonderful contest the best gift we have received.

Throughout my life I have received many gifts, from my mother, wife, friends, sister, all have been great, but there is one that I feel is very special, I frame my life completely.

4 years ago I received the best gift of my life and the most valuable of all, the occasion? Well simply celebrate our love with a much bigger one, the person who gave it to me is my beloved wife @ andre15501, with this great woman I have five years of marriage, five years full of love, understanding and good times, the best gift I have received on your part is the arrival of a son, the day that little angel came to my life is a day that I will never forget, I feel that I love him with all my heart, I transform my life completely, thanks to that little angel my life has a better sense and in a certain way it has made me a better person, the reason why I loved this gift is because being a father was something I longed for a long time ago, so I am completely grateful to God and my wife for such a valuable gift.

@orlandot10

Sort:  

I think there's always a special bond that makes a parent love their children more than themselves, I'm sure the God created us that way.

Love this entry, and the photos. Wish you a happy family life.

Thank you very much for such good wishes and for your support, the family is a very valuable treasure to be appreciated and cared for.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andre15501 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65