MY MOTIVATOR IN THIS STEEMIT JOURNEY(THE GOOD VIBES CONTEST)

in #gvcontest6 years ago

Thanks @corina for this opportunity to really introduce somebody so close to me,my motivator in the line of Steemit. Here I would be narrating how it went,how she introduced this platform to me and even though,I wasn't interested but had to convince me.

Airstar 20180307_125123.jpg

This is my motivator. Her name is Omoyiwola Esther and her Steemit name is @estheromoyiwola. She is really a blogger and ready to explore.

It all happened when I went to visit my Aunt in Lagos and she was there too helping her. She sat me down and explained this to me. She told me how she has been earning money and getting ideas that it would really be good for me since I can write post especially on Christianity.

I didn't want to be interested but that day,she gave me a work to help her type a post on her laptop so she can post it. Throughout the night,She was just concentrating on this so called Steemit. That geared me up that since she introduced me to it even being my sister,I had to join and I started posting after my approval in January.

Ever since then,she is not tired in encouraging me about this Steemit. I really thank her for this.

I am dedicating this little write up to this my wonderful,creative,extra ordinary motivator on steemit. @estheromoyiwola

Sort:  

Awww, am happy for this. It my joy to see everyone smile. Thankyou sis.

I wish i had someone like you for a sister.

Thank you for your entry!

You are welcome ma

I love Esther, she is dear to me!!
I'm following you now as well!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Thanks pappy,hope to be your daughter here too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42